Take a tour
CONTACT US
Call us: (216) 443-0500
Email us:
info@promise-academy.com
Connect with us

RTA Stops

Superior and 12th: 3,22,26,38,53,55

1400 Payne:

22, 38

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Board of Directors

Promise Academy has an all-volunteer Board of Directors

Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. at Promise Academy, on the dates listed below.

Notices for re-scheduled meetings or additional meetings will be posted on the school's website and at the school. 

  • July 17, 2019

  • August 21, 2019

  • September 25, 2019

  • October 16, 2019

  • November 20, 2019

  • December 18, 2019

  • January 15, 2020

  • February 19, 2020

  • March 18, 2020

  • April 15, 2020

  • May 20, 2020

  • June 17, 2020 

Committee Meetings

All committee meetings are held at Promise Academy.    

The finance committee meets the week prior to each board meeting.

The human resource committee and community engagement committee meet a week prior to each board meeting.

Board Members

Lynn Phares- Board President

l.phares@promise-academy.com

Royce Muskeyvalley- Board Vice President

r.muskeyvalley@promise-academy.com

Helen Smith- Board Secretary 

h.smith@promise-academy.com

David Atton- Community Representative

d.atton@promise-academy.com

Dawn Doran- Community Representative

d.doran@promise-academy.com

Cherrelle Turner- Educator

c.turner@promise-academy.com

Amber Oxley- Professional Educator

a.oxley@promise-academy.com

Promise Academy is looking for volunteers and community members to support our school and students.

Send us an email by clicking the link below and find out how you can help!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon