History Teacher 

Mr. David Druce

Email Address:  d.druce@promise-academy.com

Phone Number:  216-443-0500 ext. 735

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/8241301741

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Science Teacher 

Ms. Mihaela Ilie

Email Address:  m.ilie@promise-academy.com

Phone Number:  216-443-0500 ext. 730

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/2636975733

 

 

 

 

 

English Teacher 

Dr. Ryan Muckerheide

Email Address:  r.muckerheide@promise-academy.com

Phone Number:  216-443-0500 ext. 731

Zoom Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/6435504933?pwd=OWlCRlV6RERtRHByWWpkZEl0YkNOQT09

 

 

 

 

Math Teacher 

Mr. Stephen McGibony

Email Address:  s.mcgibony@promise-academy.com

Phone Number:  216-443-0500 ext. 501

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/3161878328?pwd=cmFJR1NjcFQ4ajdpWXF0MjdRck43Zz09

 

 

 

Math, Lead Teacher

Ms. Tejal Patel

Email Address:  t.patel@promise-academy.com

Phone Number:  216-443-0500 ext. 733

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/8420048889

 

 

SPED Teacher

Mr. Eli Rennert

Email Address:  e.rennert@promise-academy.com

Phone Number:  216-443-0500 ext. 724

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/9095987560

Director of School Culture

Ms. Kathryn Parks

Email Address:  k.parks@promise-academy.com

Phone Number:  216-443-0500 ext. 728

Principal

Ms. Cella Gallagher

Email Address:  c.gallagher@promise-academy.com

Phone Number:  216-443-0500 ext. 726

Director of Enrollment and Community Outreach 

Mr. Archie Green

Email Address:  a.green@promise-academy.com

Phone Number:  216-443-0500 ext. 725

Student Records Coordinator  

Ms. Robin Smith

Email Address:  r.smith@promise-academy.com

Phone Number:  216-443-0500 ext. 729

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Coco Veal

Email Address:  c.veal@promise-academy.com

Phone Number:  216-443-0500 ext. 700

Director of Operations

Ms. Deborah Zeffren

Email Address:  d.zeffren@promise-academy.com

Phone Number:  216-443-0500 ext. 734

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon